Information on record INAT1601663

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT1601663
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1601663
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2015-10-10T19:00:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber1601663
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1601663
occurrenceRemarksThis photo was taken on 4th june. It's a rear edn of a pomegranate when it is not fully developed....
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1601663
recordedBykriyansi
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-06-07T08:32:14+03:00
eventTime05:32:14Z
verbatimEventDate2015-06-07 8:32:14 AM IST
decimalLatitude22.5518482413
decimalLongitude72.9275176674
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 22.5518482413_72.9275176674
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters344
countryCodeIN
identificationID3002593
dateIdentified2015-06-07T02:48:23Z
taxonID58300
scientificName Punica granatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMyrtales
familyLythraceae
genusPunica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© kriyansi some rights reserved
rightsHolderkriyansi

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation