Information on record INAT1923473

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT1923473
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1923473
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2015-10-22T19:12:47Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber1923473
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1923473
occurrenceRemarks2.5 foot plants
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/1923473
recordedByPaul Norwood
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-09-04T16:20:15-08:00
eventTime00:20:15Z
verbatimEventDate2015-09-04 4:20:15 PM AKDT
decimalLatitude57.18105177
decimalLongitude-135.61369681
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 57.18105177_-135.61369681
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters3
countryCodeUS
identificationID4165003
dateIdentified2015-10-22T03:42:07Z
identificationRemarksThis one took a little while - I need to take better pictures next time. I thought that giant ligule would be distinctive, but it really doesn't help. If anything, the collar and flat, broad leaves are much more useful with this surprisingly tough call for me.
taxonID57190
scientificName Phleum pratense
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusPhleum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Paul Norwood some rights reserved
rightsHolderPaul Norwood

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation