Information on record INAT2085445

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT2085445
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2085445
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-01-17T06:13:36Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber2085445
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2085445
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2085445
recordedByPaul Norwood
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-10-07T16:03:40-08:00
eventTime00:03:40Z
verbatimEventDate2015-10-07 4:03:40 PM AKDT
decimalLatitude57.04476413
decimalLongitude-135.37620067
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 57.04476413_-135.37620067
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeUS
identificationID3936766
dateIdentified2015-10-08T06:08:30Z
taxonID52801
scientificName Lolium perenne
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusLolium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Paul Norwood some rights reserved
rightsHolderPaul Norwood

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation