Information on record INAT2319775

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT2319775
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2319775
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-14T05:06:10Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber2319775
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2319775
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2319775
recordedByhumanbeing1993
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-10-27T10:41:55-05:00
eventTime15:41:55Z
verbatimEventDate2015-10-27 10:41:55 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityWashington County, US-AR, US
decimalLatitude36.0635069
decimalLongitude-94.1609213
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.0635069_-94.1609213
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters30
countryCodeUS
taxonID121237
scientificName Blattella germanica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderBlattodea
familyEctobiidae
genusBlattella
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© humanbeing1993 some rights reserved
rightsHolderhumanbeing1993

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation