Information on record INAT2356945

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT2356945
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2356945
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-03-09T17:48:40Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber2356945
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2356945
occurrenceRemarksCirconferenza di circa 4 metri
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2356945
recordedByIsabella Siciliano
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-11-07T13:11:58+01:00
eventTime12:11:58Z
verbatimEventDate2015-11-07 1:11:58 PM CET
decimalLatitude44.9144032814
decimalLongitude7.237917337
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.9144032814_7.237917337
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters6
countryCodeIT
identificationID4318708
dateIdentified2015-11-07T19:42:21Z
taxonID121763
scientificName Castanea sativa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFagales
familyFagaceae
genusCastanea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Isabella Siciliano some rights reserved
rightsHolderIsabella Siciliano

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation