Information on record INAT2573533

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT2573533
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2573533
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-01-12T03:09:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber2573533
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2573533
occurrenceRemarksLower 9th. Law and Jourdan
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2573533
recordedByajgorton
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-01-08T08:37:39-06:00
eventTime14:37:39Z
verbatimEventDate2016-01-08 8:37:39 AM CST
decimalLatitude29.97868589
decimalLongitude-90.01987082
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 29.97868589_-90.01987082
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
identificationID4790164
dateIdentified2016-01-11T23:06:16Z
taxonID53587
scientificName Ambrosia artemisiifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusAmbrosia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© ajgorton some rights reserved
rightsHolderajgorton

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation