Information on record INAT287444

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT287444
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/287444
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-05-09T17:53:58Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber287444
referenceshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/287444
occurrenceRemarksAceraceae. Small tree comprised of opposite, simple leaves. The notches in the lobes are U shaped, and when the branches are broken, a white milky fluid comes out. ID with Watt's tree finder. Approximately 4m tall. Found next to a road, surrounded by shrubs and trees. Dry soil.
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/287444
recordedBymboes
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-06-03T15:47:40-04:00
eventTime19:47:40Z
verbatimEventDateJune 3, 2013 3:47:40 PM EDT
decimalLatitude41.181062
decimalLongitude-81.652154
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 41.181062_-81.652154
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeUS
identificationID467528
dateIdentified2013-06-03T20:36:48Z
taxonID54763
scientificName Acer platanoides
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSapindales
familySapindaceae
genusAcer
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© mboes some rights reserved
rightsHoldermboes

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation