Information on record INAT2889482

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT2889482
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2889482
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-05-20T00:36:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber2889482
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2889482
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2889482
recordedBybschnelk
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-04-06T10:51:49-06:00
eventTime16:51:49Z
verbatimEventDate2016-04-06 10:51:49 AM MDT
verbatimLocalityCedar Crest, NM
decimalLatitude35.0809435
decimalLongitude-106.3932937
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.0809435_-106.3932937
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1700
countryCodeUS
identificationID5638552
dateIdentified2016-04-06T16:53:15Z
taxonID60265
scientificName Asparagus officinalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderAsparagales
familyAsparagaceae
genusAsparagus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© bschnelk some rights reserved
rightsHolderbschnelk

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation