Information on record INAT2896066

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT2896066
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2896066
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-06-25T16:59:15Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber2896066
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2896066
occurrenceRemarksObserved swimming around a pond. No females present. Partly sunny. 78°F
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/2896066
recordedByMatt
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-04-07T16:50:27-05:00
eventTime21:50:27Z
verbatimEventDate2016-04-07 4:50:27 PM CDT
verbatimLocality6901-7249 Cherokee Dr Tulsa, OK 74115
decimalLatitude36.2162259
decimalLongitude-95.8949187
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.2162259_-95.8949187
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2099
countryCodeUS
identificationID5651486
dateIdentified2016-04-07T22:06:17Z
taxonID6930
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Matt some rights reserved
rightsHolderMatt

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation