Information on record INAT291361

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT291361
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/291361
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-05-09T17:54:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber291361
referenceshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/291361
occurrenceRemarksRosacea. Shrub with flowers with five regular parts. Leaves divided into seven to nine leaflets. Thorns next to buds. Flowers over two centimeters in diameter. Plant about a meter tall. Id using Newcomb's guide.
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/291361
recordedBymboes
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-06-07T10:06:20-04:00
eventTime14:06:20Z
verbatimEventDate2013-06-07 10:06:20 AM EDT
decimalLatitude41.187498
decimalLongitude-81.655802
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 41.187498_-81.655802
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters7
countryCodeUS
identificationID474491
dateIdentified2013-06-07T14:07:02Z
taxonID78882
scientificName Rosa multiflora
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusRosa
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© mboes some rights reserved
rightsHoldermboes

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation