Information on record INAT3004794

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3004794
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/3004794
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-04-25T14:59:18Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3004794
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3004794
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/3004794
recordedByalicia penney
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-04-22T14:43:38-03:00
eventTime17:43:38Z
verbatimEventDate2016-04-22 2:43:38 PM ADT
verbatimLocalitymira gut, ns
decimalLatitude46.039205142
decimalLongitude-59.9653949216
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.039205142_-59.9653949216
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4128
countryCodeCA
identificationID5844895
dateIdentified2016-04-22T18:16:25Z
taxonID67423
scientificName Ulva lactuca
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumChlorophyta
classUlvophyceae
orderUlvales
familyUlvaceae
genusUlva
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© alicia penney some rights reserved
rightsHolderalicia penney

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation