Information on record INAT3402674

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3402674
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3402674
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-06-26T08:00:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3402674
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3402674
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3402674
recordedByAnders Gravbrøt Finstad
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-06-05T11:06:22+02:00
eventTime09:06:22Z
verbatimEventDate2016-06-05 11:06:22 a.m. CEST
verbatimLocality7020 Trondheim
decimalLatitude63.421478589
decimalLongitude10.297964327
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 63.421478589_10.297964327
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters516
countryCodeNO
identificationID6496373
dateIdentified2016-06-07T18:21:17Z
taxonID6930
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsby Anders Gravbrøt Finstad no rights reserved
rightsHolderAnders Gravbrøt Finstad

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation