Information on record INAT3480123

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3480123
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3480123
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-03T03:38:27Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3480123
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3480123
occurrenceRemarksHardened, perennial, polypore-like fruit body. It's not Lenzites betulina, right? Gills are too narrow?
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3480123
recordedByKen-ichi Ueda
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-06-18T11:13:19-07:00
eventTime18:13:19Z
verbatimEventDate2016-06-18 11:13:19 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityMarin County, US-CA, US
decimalLatitude38.05039286
decimalLongitude-122.68660344
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 38.05039286_-122.68660344
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeUS
identificationID6666305
dateIdentified2016-06-19T00:53:28Z
taxonID56149
scientificName Lenzites betulina
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderPolyporales
familyPolyporaceae
genusLenzites
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsby Ken-ichi Ueda no rights reserved
rightsHolderKen-ichi Ueda

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation