Information on record INAT3503796

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3503796
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3503796
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-13T15:38:08Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3503796
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3503796
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3503796
recordedByahdmaps
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-06-22T14:03:53-05:00
eventTime19:03:53Z
verbatimEventDate2016-06-22 2:03:53 PM CST
verbatimLocality290 Park Dr Moose Jaw, SK S6H
decimalLatitude50.38110632
decimalLongitude-105.52242861
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.38110632_-105.52242861
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters9
countryCodeCA
identificationID6717431
dateIdentified2016-06-22T20:04:20Z
taxonID60265
scientificName Asparagus officinalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderAsparagales
familyAsparagaceae
genusAsparagus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© ahdmaps some rights reserved
rightsHolderahdmaps

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation