Information on record INAT3676759

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3676759
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3676759
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-14T15:16:51Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3676759
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3676759
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3676759
recordedByChuck Sexton
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-06-09T09:02:00-05:00
eventTime14:02:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/06/09 9:02 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityRooney Park, Fort Stockton, Pecos Co., TX
decimalLatitude30.8851138889
decimalLongitude-102.8734194444
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.8851138889_-102.8734194444
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters200
countryCodeUS
identificationID7053482
dateIdentified2016-07-14T14:25:20Z
taxonID53587
scientificName Ambrosia artemisiifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusAmbrosia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Chuck Sexton some rights reserved
rightsHolderChuck Sexton

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation