Information on record INAT3707003

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3707003
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/3707003
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-07-20T16:08:55Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3707003
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3707003
occurrenceRemarksCan't seem to place this one.
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/3707003
recordedBye-aus-kanada
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-19T16:43:00-03:00
eventTime19:43:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/19 4:43 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityUptown Fredericton, Fredericton, NB, Canada
decimalLatitude45.9297816954
decimalLongitude-66.6559410095
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.9297816954_-66.6559410095
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters122
countryCodeCA
identificationID7127341
dateIdentified2016-07-20T11:18:00Z
identificationRemarks@joem50 Thanks a bunch! :-)
taxonID52856
scientificName Artemisia vulgaris
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusArtemisia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© e-aus-kanada some rights reserved
rightsHoldere-aus-kanada

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation