Information on record INAT3740962

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3740962
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3740962
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-03-22T21:03:48Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3740962
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3740962
occurrenceRemarksOn Hamelia patens.
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3740962
recordedByJean-Lou Justine
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-07-24T08:50:00-04:00
eventTime12:50:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/07/24 8:50 AM EDT
verbatimLocalitySea Oats, Sanibel, FL 33957, √Čtats-Unis
decimalLatitude26.4356281437
decimalLongitude-82.1104216576
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 26.4356281437_-82.1104216576
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters150
countryCodeUS
identificationID7188882
dateIdentified2016-07-25T02:35:51Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Jean-Lou Justine some rights reserved
rightsHolderJean-Lou Justine

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation