Information on record INAT3828990

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3828990
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3828990
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-05T16:30:23Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3828990
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3828990
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3828990
recordedByLeighton Reid
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-06T11:18:00-05:00
eventTime16:18:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/08/06 11:18 AM CDT
verbatimLocalityMiami-Dade County, FL, USA
decimalLatitude25.3638822727
decimalLongitude-80.8222961426
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 25.3638822727_-80.8222961426
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1953
countryCodeUS
identificationID7382366
dateIdentified2016-08-08T00:35:36Z
taxonID159779
scientificName Campyloneurum phyllitidis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumPteridophyta
classPolypodiopsida
orderPolypodiales
familyPolypodiaceae
genusCampyloneurum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Leighton Reid some rights reserved
rightsHolderLeighton Reid

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation