Information on record INAT3912665

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3912665
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3912665
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-11-07T13:24:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3912665
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3912665
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3912665
recordedByONG OeBenin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2014-02-09T08:14:00+01:00
eventTime07:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2014/02/09 8:14 AM CET
verbatimLocalityTanguiéta, Benin
decimalLatitude11.1726283416
decimalLongitude1.1315917969
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 11.1726283416_1.1315917969
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters244
countryCodeBJ
identificationID8762476
dateIdentified2016-10-28T17:27:59Z
taxonID121322
scientificName Apis mellifera scutellata
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© ONG OeBenin some rights reserved
rightsHolderONG OeBenin

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation