Information on record INAT3929713

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3929713
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3929713
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-22T00:14:23Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3929713
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3929713
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3929713
recordedBypetecorradino
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2004-03-05T17:58:00-05:00
eventTime22:58:00Z
verbatimEventDate2004/03/05 5:58 PM EST
verbatimLocalityCamden County, GA, USA
decimalLatitude30.8387203024
decimalLongitude-81.4619064331
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.8387203024_-81.4619064331
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters244
countryCodeUS
identificationID8164756
dateIdentified2016-09-22T00:14:23Z
taxonID209233
scientificName Equus caballus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderPerissodactyla
familyEquidae
genusEquus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© petecorradino some rights reserved
rightsHolderpetecorradino

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation