Information on record INAT3931894

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3931894
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3931894
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-08-26T23:28:32Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3931894
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3931894
occurrenceRemarksPopularmente conhecida como Romã.
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3931894
recordedBybio2016
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-21T11:45:22-03:00
eventTime14:45:22Z
verbatimEventDate2016-08-21 11:45:22 AM BRT
verbatimLocalityRua José Ferreira, 35 Macaíba - RN 59280-000
decimalLatitude-6.00297047
decimalLongitude-35.49602322
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -6.00297047_-35.49602322
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters6
countryCodeBR
identificationID7622880
dateIdentified2016-08-21T14:53:24Z
taxonID58300
scientificName Punica granatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMyrtales
familyLythraceae
genusPunica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© bio2016 some rights reserved
rightsHolderbio2016

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation