Information on record INAT3938947

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3938947
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3938947
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-19T03:14:23Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3938947
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3938947
occurrenceRemarksHerd near the exit
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3938947
recordedByXavier
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-22T08:46:00-04:00
eventTime12:46:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/08/22 8:46 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityWadi Rum Village, Jordan
decimalLatitude29.574299
decimalLongitude35.421037
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 29.574299_35.421037
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters60291
countryCodeJO
identificationID7637784
dateIdentified2016-08-22T12:08:23Z
taxonID81542
scientificName Camelus dromedarius
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyCamelidae
genusCamelus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Xavier some rights reserved
rightsHolderXavier

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation