Information on record INAT3979954

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT3979954
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3979954
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-08-31T01:02:52Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber3979954
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3979954
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/3979954
recordedBytwoashers
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-28T09:49:46-05:00
eventTime14:49:46Z
verbatimEventDate2016-08-28 9:49:46 AM CDT
verbatimLocality7887 Beechnut Street Houston, TX 77074
decimalLatitude29.69106706
decimalLongitude-95.52480604
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 29.69106706_-95.52480604
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeUS
taxonID62811
scientificName Carica papaya
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderBrassicales
familyCaricaceae
genusCarica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© twoashers some rights reserved
rightsHoldertwoashers

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation