Information on record INAT4034944

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4034944
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4034944
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-04T22:27:58Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4034944
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4034944
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4034944
recordedBybettyblue
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2008-09-30T00:52:00-07:00
eventTime07:52:00Z
verbatimEventDate2008/09/30 12:52 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityMantua, Cuba
decimalLatitude22.5430009659
decimalLongitude-84.1662597656
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 22.5430009659_-84.1662597656
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31250
countryCodeCU
identificationID7859855
dateIdentified2016-09-04T21:32:00Z
taxonID123070
scientificName Capra hircus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusCapra
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© bettyblue some rights reserved
rightsHolderbettyblue

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation