Information on record INAT4070459

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4070459
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4070459
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-10T09:18:02Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4070459
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4070459
occurrenceRemarksIn grassy clearing amongst kanuka forest
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4070459
recordedByJohn Barkla
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2010-01-23T17:07:00+13:00
eventTime04:07:00Z
verbatimEventDate2010/01/23 5:07 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityAlbert Town 9382, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-44.5961611876
decimalLongitude169.1352081299
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -44.5961611876_169.1352081299
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters488
countryCodeNZ
identificationID7943273
dateIdentified2016-09-09T09:47:29Z
taxonID57190
scientificName Phleum pratense
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusPhleum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© John Barkla some rights reserved
rightsHolderJohn Barkla

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation