Information on record INAT4071118

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4071118
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4071118
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-01-12T17:23:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 30624m to protect threatened taxon
catalogNumber4071118
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4071118
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4071118
recordedBycfmward
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-05-05T07:46:00+01:00
eventTime06:46:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/05/05 7:46 AM BST
verbatimLocalityAlaotra-Mangoro, MG-TM, MG
decimalLatitude-18.9282823245
decimalLongitude48.5718766643
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -18.9282823245_48.5718766643
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters30624
countryCodeMG
identificationID7944961
dateIdentified2016-09-09T13:54:21Z
taxonID43613
scientificName Eulemur fulvus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderPrimates
familyLemuridae
genusEulemur
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© cfmward some rights reserved
rightsHoldercfmward

Encyclopedia of Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation