Information on record INAT4096217

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4096217
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4096217
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-17T08:46:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4096217
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4096217
occurrenceRemarksMouse investigating Good Nature possum trap
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4096217
recordedByDavid Lyttle
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-09-13T09:34:00+12:00
eventTime21:34:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/09/13 9:34 AM NZST
verbatimLocalityOcean Grove, Dunedin, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-45.8930625999
decimalLongitude170.5685948436
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -45.8930625999_170.5685948436
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters14
countryCodeNZ
identificationID8002339
dateIdentified2016-09-12T21:41:47Z
taxonID44705
scientificName Mus musculus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderRodentia
familyMuridae
genusMus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© David Lyttle some rights reserved
rightsHolderDavid Lyttle

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation