Information on record INAT4105762

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4105762
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4105762
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-14T12:03:54Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4105762
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4105762
occurrenceRemarksPlanted 4/09/2016.
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4105762
recordedByNick Saville
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-09-13T13:25:00+12:00
eventTime01:25:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/09/13 1:25 PM NZST
verbatimLocalityStokes Valley kindergarten, Stokes Valley Rd, Lower Hutt 5019, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-41.1658427602
decimalLongitude174.983742088
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -41.1658427602_174.983742088
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeNZ
identificationID8024218
dateIdentified2016-09-14T04:33:42Z
taxonID78755
scientificName Prunus persica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Nick Saville some rights reserved
rightsHolderNick Saville

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation