Information on record INAT4134142

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4134142
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4134142
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-17T21:52:28Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4134142
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4134142
occurrenceRemarksAnacardium occidentale
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4134142
recordedBydiogoluiz10
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-29T18:39:00-03:00
eventTime21:39:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/08/29 6:39 PM BRT
verbatimLocalityTinguá, Nova Iguaçu - RJ, Brasil
decimalLatitude-22.654273
decimalLongitude-43.4379884
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -22.654273_-43.4379884
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2386
countryCodeBR
identificationID8086913
dateIdentified2016-09-17T21:40:53Z
taxonID122988
scientificName Anacardium occidentale
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSapindales
familyAnacardiaceae
genusAnacardium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© diogoluiz10 some rights reserved
rightsHolderdiogoluiz10

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation