Information on record INAT4138571

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4138571
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4138571
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-21T06:14:02Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4138571
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4138571
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4138571
recordedBycarlobasco
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-09-18T12:09:58+02:00
eventTime10:09:58Z
verbatimEventDate2016-09-18 12:09:58 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityVia Costiglio Casino, 24 95024 Acireale CT
decimalLatitude37.6387367249
decimalLongitude15.1794137955
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 37.6387367249_15.1794137955
countryCodeIT
identificationID8096288
dateIdentified2016-09-18T10:10:57Z
taxonID58300
scientificName Punica granatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMyrtales
familyLythraceae
genusPunica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© carlobasco some rights reserved
rightsHoldercarlobasco

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation