Information on record INAT4139577

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4139577
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4139577
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-24T03:56:32Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4139577
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4139577
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4139577
recordedByJonathan Poppele
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-09-18T10:43:49-05:00
eventTime15:43:49Z
verbatimEventDate2016-09-18 10:43:49 AM CDT
verbatimLocality275 Commercial Street Saint Paul, MN 55106
decimalLatitude44.95133294
decimalLongitude-93.07203544
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.95133294_-93.07203544
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters7
countryCodeUS
identificationID8098958
dateIdentified2016-09-18T15:45:25Z
taxonID118552
scientificName Felis catus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderCarnivora
familyFelidae
genusFelis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jonathan Poppele some rights reserved
rightsHolderJonathan Poppele

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation