Information on record INAT4184510

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4184510
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4184510
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-19T00:59:06Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4184510
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4184510
occurrenceRemarksFamília: Lythraceae Género: Punica Espécie: P. granatum
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4184510
recordedBymatheus edon marques dias
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-28T16:30:00-03:00
eventTime19:30:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/08/28 16:30 PM BRT
verbatimLocalitySão Tomé - RN, Brasil
decimalLatitude-5.9734155278
decimalLongitude-36.0764366667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -5.9734155278_-36.0764366667
countryCodeBR
identificationID8195853
dateIdentified2016-09-23T22:47:20Z
taxonID58300
scientificName Punica granatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMyrtales
familyLythraceae
genusPunica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© matheus edon marques dias some rights reserved
rightsHoldermatheus edon marques dias

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation