Information on record INAT4196099

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4196099
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4196099
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-09-25T02:33:59Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4196099
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4196099
occurrenceRemarksGathering kai from the rewarewa flower
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4196099
recordedBytangatawhenua
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-09-19T13:31:00+12:00
eventTime01:31:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/09/19 1:31 PM NZST
verbatimLocalityNorth Cape Scientific Reserve
decimalLatitude-34.3978499631
decimalLongitude173.0128240585
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -34.3978499631_173.0128240585
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters31
countryCodeNZ
identificationID8215921
dateIdentified2016-09-25T01:52:05Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© tangatawhenua some rights reserved
rightsHoldertangatawhenua

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation