Information on record INAT4294094

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4294094
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4294094
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-08T17:30:17Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4294094
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4294094
occurrenceRemarksCalled Karabao in Chamorro
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4294094
recordedByglokplopit
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2010-05-06T16:45:00-07:00
eventTime23:45:00Z
verbatimEventDate2010-05-06 4:45:00 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityPiti
decimalLatitude13.4301662445
decimalLongitude144.6798400879
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 13.4301662445_144.6798400879
countryCodeGU
identificationID8432599
dateIdentified2016-10-08T00:27:06Z
taxonID81925
scientificName Bubalus bubalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusBubalus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© glokplopit some rights reserved
rightsHolderglokplopit

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation