Information on record INAT4301038

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4301038
occurrenceIDhttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/4301038
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-03T20:38:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4301038
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4301038
occurrenceDetailshttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/4301038
recordedBychipaua
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2013-11-26T08:25:00-06:00
eventTime14:25:00Z
verbatimEventDate2013/11/26 8:25 AM CST
verbatimLocalityHeroica Cd de Ejutla de Crespo, Oax., México
decimalLatitude16.5863230556
decimalLongitude-96.7071911111
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 16.5863230556_-96.7071911111
countryCodeMX
identificationID8445421
dateIdentified2016-10-08T23:13:00Z
taxonID242952
scientificName Solanum lycopersicum lycopersicum
taxonRankvariety
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSolanales
familySolanaceae
genusSolanum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© chipaua some rights reserved
rightsHolderchipaua

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation