Information on record INAT4330657

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4330657
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4330657
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-22T03:39:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4330657
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4330657
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4330657
recordedByjweinert
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-10-11T16:32:00-04:00
eventTime20:32:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/10/11 4:32 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityNorth Brunswick Township, NJ, USA
decimalLatitude40.4694126111
decimalLongitude-74.430141449
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.4694126111_-74.430141449
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters244
countryCodeUS
identificationID8507761
dateIdentified2016-10-12T01:52:28Z
taxonID52328
scientificName Amaranthus cruentus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCaryophyllales
familyAmaranthaceae
genusAmaranthus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© jweinert some rights reserved
rightsHolderjweinert

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation