Information on record INAT4438240

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4438240
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4438240
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-26T12:37:51Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4438240
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4438240
occurrenceRemarksAt my friend's place.
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4438240
recordedByMary Joyce
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-01-08T14:04:00+13:00
eventTime01:04:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/01/08 2:04 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityLake Hayes, Otago 9371, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-44.9824237
decimalLongitude168.8098789
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -44.9824237_168.8098789
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1760
countryCodeNZ
identificationID8731783
dateIdentified2016-10-26T12:37:27Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mary Joyce some rights reserved
rightsHolderMary Joyce

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation