Information on record INAT4438421

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4438421
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4438421
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-10-26T06:13:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4438421
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4438421
occurrenceRemarksWhile walking around Lake Hayes came across this goat and a kid.
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4438421
recordedByMary Joyce
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-03-14T10:52:00+13:00
eventTime21:52:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/03/14 10:52 AM NZDT
verbatimLocalityLake Hayes, Otago 9371, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-44.9824237
decimalLongitude168.8098789
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -44.9824237_168.8098789
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1760
countryCodeNZ
identificationID8729932
dateIdentified2016-10-26T05:45:18Z
taxonID123070
scientificName Capra hircus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusCapra
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mary Joyce some rights reserved
rightsHolderMary Joyce

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation