Information on record INAT4440982

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4440982
occurrenceIDhttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/4440982
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-07T21:07:37Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4440982
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4440982
occurrenceRemarksborregos, ovejas, cuél es?
occurrenceDetailshttp://conabio.inaturalist.org/observations/4440982
recordedByAgustín Rodríguez Aldana
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-10-26T14:40:00-05:00
eventTime19:40:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/10/26 2:40 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityLagos de Moreno, Jal., México
decimalLatitude21.3806357115
decimalLongitude-101.9206809998
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 21.3806357115_-101.9206809998
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeMX
identificationID8736081
dateIdentified2016-10-26T19:42:02Z
taxonID121578
scientificName Ovis aries
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderArtiodactyla
familyBovidae
genusOvis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Agustín Rodríguez Aldana some rights reserved
rightsHolderAgustín Rodríguez Aldana

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation