Information on record INAT4467198

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4467198
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4467198
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-04-06T08:59:36Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4467198
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4467198
occurrenceRemarksWhile walking around Lake Hayes came across this domestic duck.
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4467198
recordedByMary Joyce
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-02-21T13:47:00+13:00
eventTime00:47:00Z
verbatimEventDate2015/02/21 1:47 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityLake Hayes, Otago 9371, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-44.9824237
decimalLongitude168.8098789
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -44.9824237_168.8098789
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1760
countryCodeNZ
identificationID8798916
dateIdentified2016-10-31T03:20:10Z
taxonID236935
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos domesticus
taxonRankvariety
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mary Joyce some rights reserved
rightsHolderMary Joyce

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation