Information on record INAT4475167

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4475167
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4475167
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-11-01T21:22:19Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4475167
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4475167
occurrenceRemarksIn the paddock below Feehly Hill were a couple of horses
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4475167
recordedByMary Joyce
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-08-30T13:23:00+12:00
eventTime01:23:00Z
verbatimEventDate2015/08/30 1:23 PM NZST
verbatimLocalityArrowtown, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-44.9416876
decimalLongitude168.8358624
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -44.9416876_168.8358624
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8127
countryCodeNZ
identificationID8825758
dateIdentified2016-11-01T21:21:56Z
taxonID209233
scientificName Equus caballus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classMammalia
orderPerissodactyla
familyEquidae
genusEquus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mary Joyce some rights reserved
rightsHolderMary Joyce

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation