Information on record INAT4476609

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4476609
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4476609
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-11-02T11:34:08Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4476609
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4476609
occurrenceRemarksAt Queenstown Gardens a honey bee on Rosemary. I've done a separate observation for Rosemary in the next Observation.
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4476609
recordedByMary Joyce
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2015-10-16T15:55:00+13:00
eventTime02:55:00Z
verbatimEventDate2015/10/16 3:55 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityQueenstown, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-45.0311622
decimalLongitude168.6626435
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -45.0311622_168.6626435
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1273
countryCodeNZ
identificationID8823593
dateIdentified2016-11-01T18:38:40Z
taxonID47219
scientificName Apis mellifera
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusApis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mary Joyce some rights reserved
rightsHolderMary Joyce

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation