Information on record INAT4484108

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4484108
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4484108
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-11-03T14:07:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4484108
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4484108
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4484108
recordedByHeather Pickard
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2007-08-26T11:06:00-04:00
eventTime15:06:00Z
verbatimEventDate2007/08/26 11:06 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityFitzroy Provincial Park, Canon Smith Drive, Fitzroy Harbour, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude45.483054
decimalLongitude-76.2184575
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.483054_-76.2184575
countryCodeCA
identificationID8849477
dateIdentified2016-11-03T14:07:55Z
taxonID56149
scientificName Lenzites betulina
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classAgaricomycetes
orderPolyporales
familyPolyporaceae
genusLenzites
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Heather Pickard some rights reserved
rightsHolderHeather Pickard

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation