Information on record INAT4525276

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4525276
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4525276
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-02-04T08:32:09Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4525276
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4525276
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4525276
recordedByPaola Casale
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-09T15:55:43+01:00
eventTime14:55:43Z
verbatimEventDate2016-11-09 3:55:43 PM CET
verbatimLocalityComo, Lombardia, IT
decimalLatitude45.772245
decimalLongitude8.9515033333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.772245_8.9515033333
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters7
countryCodeIT
identificationID8947249
dateIdentified2016-11-10T07:02:39Z
taxonID121763
scientificName Castanea sativa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFagales
familyFagaceae
genusCastanea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Paola Casale some rights reserved
rightsHolderPaola Casale

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation