Information on record INAT4535742

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4535742
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4535742
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-11-12T23:01:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4535742
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4535742
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4535742
recordedBymarystg
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-12T15:38:00+13:00
eventTime02:38:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/11/12 3:38 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityHillcrest, Hamilton, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-37.785521
decimalLongitude175.313746
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -37.785521_175.313746
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters27
countryCodeNZ
identificationID8973230
dateIdentified2016-11-12T06:39:56Z
taxonID58300
scientificName Punica granatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMyrtales
familyLythraceae
genusPunica
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© marystg some rights reserved
rightsHoldermarystg

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation