Information on record INAT4570280

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4570280
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/4570280
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-11-15T17:19:17Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4570280
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4570280
occurrenceRemarksFound in co-worker's apartment building. :-(
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/4570280
recordedBye-aus-kanada
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-14T08:52:00-04:00
eventTime12:52:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/11/14 8:52 AM AST
verbatimLocalitySussex, NB, Canada
decimalLatitude45.7169069868
decimalLongitude-65.4926347417
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.7169069868_-65.4926347417
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2112
countryCodeCA
identificationID9024094
dateIdentified2016-11-14T12:03:25Z
taxonID121237
scientificName Blattella germanica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderBlattodea
familyEctobiidae
genusBlattella
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© e-aus-kanada some rights reserved
rightsHoldere-aus-kanada

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation