Information on record INAT4583941

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4583941
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4583941
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2016-11-17T02:53:01Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4583941
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4583941
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4583941
recordedBytiyumq
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-15T08:23:00-08:00
eventTime16:23:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/11/15 8:23 AM PST
verbatimLocalitySimi Valley, CA, USA
decimalLatitude34.2649989855
decimalLongitude-118.6513996124
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.2649989855_-118.6513996124
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters122
countryCodeUS
identificationID9065613
dateIdentified2016-11-17T02:51:41Z
taxonID57140
scientificName Olea europaea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyOleaceae
genusOlea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© tiyumq some rights reserved
rightsHoldertiyumq

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation