Information on record INAT4639505

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4639505
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4639505
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-05-09T13:22:17Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4639505
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4639505
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4639505
recordedByDinesh Singh Pundir
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-10-31T09:04:00+02:00
eventTime07:04:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/10/31 9:04 AM IST
verbatimLocalityWildlife Institute of India, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
decimalLatitude30.2830292
decimalLongitude77.9724374
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 30.2830292_77.9724374
countryCodeIN
identificationID9201500
dateIdentified2016-11-26T07:00:59Z
taxonID6930
scientificName Anas platyrhynchos
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumChordata
classAves
orderAnseriformes
familyAnatidae
genusAnas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Dinesh Singh Pundir some rights reserved
rightsHolderDinesh Singh Pundir

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation