Information on record INAT4665507

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4665507
occurrenceIDhttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4665507
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-04-08T21:57:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4665507
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4665507
occurrenceRemarksGrowing on the road island near the dairy.
occurrenceDetailshttp://naturewatch.org.nz/observations/4665507
recordedByJoe Potter Butler
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-30T17:55:00+13:00
eventTime04:55:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/11/30 5:55 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalitySpringston, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-43.6432702808
decimalLongitude172.4265231599
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -43.6432702808_172.4265231599
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters4
countryCodeNZ
identificationID9265388
dateIdentified2016-11-30T08:17:37Z
taxonID64161
scientificName Triticum aestivum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyPoaceae
genusTriticum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Joe Potter Butler some rights reserved
rightsHolderJoe Potter Butler

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation