Information on record INAT4671787

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT4671787
occurrenceIDhttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4671787
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-04-28T22:55:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber4671787
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4671787
occurrenceDetailshttp://www.inaturalist.org/observations/4671787
recordedByajsmitty
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-11-03T13:30:00-04:00
eventTime17:30:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/11/03 1:30 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityAthens, Ohio, United States
decimalLatitude39.3245055556
decimalLongitude-82.0977027778
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 39.3245055556_-82.0977027778
countryCodeUS
identificationID9284485
dateIdentified2016-12-01T17:04:23Z
taxonID122965
scientificName Ananas comosus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumMagnoliophyta
classLiliopsida
orderPoales
familyBromeliaceae
genusAnanas
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© ajsmitty some rights reserved
rightsHolderajsmitty

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation